Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

 

1719 E 28th St
Signal Hill, CA, 90755
United States

Contact Us

We've got the friendliest and most responsive support team in the business. Give us a call or send us an e-mail; we look forward to discussing how we could be of service to you. You'll know you've found the best!

 
 

About

CTC, Inc. 
1719 E. 28th St.
Signal Hill, CA 90755

562-989-2366 
General Information x24

Name *
Name
I am interested in the following service
 

CTC DIRECTORY

 

Eric Kissinger x23
General Manager
eric@ctcservice.net
Cell: 562-254-0845

Mike Fulton x27
Technical Advisor
mikef@ctcservice
Cell: 562-254-0844

Matt Cruz x25
Technical Manager
matt@ctcservice.net
Cell: 562-254-0846


Nyla Kissinger x22
Accounts payable
nyla@ctcservice.net

_KCS8864.jpg

Nonna Thomsen x30
Quality/ISO Manager
nonna@ctcservice

Larry Brown x28
Lab Manager
larry@ctcservice.net

_KCS8891.jpg

Hiram Valentin x26
Customer Service, Shipping and Receiving hiram@ctcservice

1432317424332.jpeg

Pat Fulton x21
Customer Service, Accounting
pat@ctcservice.net

1432318012213.jpeg

Amy Cruz x29
Accounts Receivable
amy@ctcservice.net

1432318029527.jpeg
Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out