Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

 

1719 E 28th St
Signal Hill, CA, 90755
United States

CTC is Hiring!

We are looking to fill a light manufacturing job for a lab and field calibration technician and we are willing to train. If you’re interested please fill out the form below to be contacted.

 

CTC, Inc. 
12637 Hoover Street

Garden Grove CA
562-989-2366 

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
 

CTC DIRECTORY

 

Eric Kissinger x2025
General Manager
eric@ctcservice.net
Cell: 562-254-0845

Mike Fulton x2060
Technical Advisor
mikef@ctcservice
Cell: 562-254-0844

Matt Cruz x2015
Technical Manager
matt@ctcservice.net
Cell: 562-254-0846


Nyla Kissinger x2050
Accounts payable
nyla@ctcservice.net

_KCS8864.jpg

Nonna Thomsen x2030
Quality/ISO Manager
nonna@ctcservice

Larry Brown x2010
Lab Manager
larry@ctcservice.net

_KCS8891.jpg

Hiram Valentin x2005
Customer Service, Shipping and Receiving hiram@ctcservice

1432317424332.jpeg

Pat Fulton x2055
Customer Service, Accounting
pat@ctcservice.net

1432318012213.jpeg

Amy Cruz x2045
Accounts Receivable
amy@ctcservice.net

1432318029527.jpeg
Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out